Project coordination: 
University of Vienna, Center for Teaching and Learning of the University of Vienna

Management and budgeting as an assistant to the lead:
Dr. Charlotte Zwiauer
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning of the University of Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-12050
charlotte.zwiauer@univie.ac.at

Project team:
Project direction:

Dr. Sylvia Lingo
Center for Teaching and Learning of the University of Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-12060
sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at

Technical advisor:
Dipl.-Ing. Raman Ganguly
Vienna University Computer Center
T: +43-1-4277-14189
raman.ganguly@univie.ac.at

Technical coordination:
Christoph Jokubonis
Vienna University Computer Center
T: +43-1-4277-14184
christoph.jokubonis@univie.ac.at

Library project direction:
Dr. Paolo Budroni
Library and Archive of the University of Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-15171
paolo.budroni@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karin Lach
Library and Archive of the University of Vienna
T: +43-1-4277-16533
karin.lach@univie.ac.at