Project partners

Logo University of Vienna

 

University of Vienna
Universitätsring 1
A-1010 Wien

Contact/Project team:

Center for Teaching and Learning of the University of Vienna (CTL):
Mag. Sylvia Lingo sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
Dr. Felix Schmitt felix.schmitt@univie.ac.at
Dr. Charlotte Zwiauer charlotte.zwiauer@univie.ac.at

Vienna University Computer Center:
Christoph Jokubonis christoph.jokubonis@univie.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Raman Ganguly raman.ganguly@univie.ac.at

Library and Archive of the University of Vienna:
Dr. Paolo Budroni paolo.budroni@univie.ac.at
Mag. Karin Lach karin.lach@univie.ac.at

Logo Graz University of Technology

Graz University of Technology
Rechbauerstraße 12/I
A-8010 Graz

TU Graz Educational Technology:
Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Martin Ebner martin.ebner@tugraz.at
Mag. Maria Haas maria.haas@tugraz.at

Logo University of Graz

University of Graz
Universitätsplatz 3
A-8010 Graz

Academy of New Media and Knowledge Transfer:
Mag. Dr. Michael Kopp michael.kopp@uni-graz.at
Mag. Claudia Zimmermann claudia.zimmermann@uni-graz.at

Logo University of Innsbruck

University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52
A-6020 Innsbruck

New Media and Learning Technology:
DI (FH) Ortrun Gröblinger ortrun.groeblinger@uibk.ac.at

University of Applied Sciences
Höchstädtplatz 6
A-1200 Wien

FH-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Martin Lehner (Vizerektor) martin.lehner@technikum-wien.at
Ing. Mag. Gerd Krizek gerd.krizek@technikum-wien.at
Daniela Waller, Msc. daniela.waller@technikum-wien.at